Staff Members

Chief Executive Office


Warwick Waters - Chief Executive Officer

03 9686 5222

warwick.waters@vic.swimming.org.au

Business Operations


Gillian Manson - General Manager – Business Operations

03 9926 1411

gillian.manson@vic.swimming.org.au

Annie Zhu - Finance Officer

03 9926 1415

finance@vic.swimming.org.au

Michael O'Toole - Media and Communications Coordinator

03 9926 1418

Mob: 0409 407 162

media@vic.swimming.org.au

Kristen O'Neill - Membership Services Administrator

03 9686 5222

reception@vic.swimming.org.au

Sport Development


Kirsty Greening - Manager - Sport Development

03 9926 1416

kirsty.greening@vic.swimming.org.au

Heather Blackman – Events Coordinator

03 9926 1414

heather.blackman@vic.swimming.org.au

Nick Lannen - Athlete & Coach Services Officer

03 9926 1407

nick.lannen@vic.swimming.org.au

Ben McDonald - Events Officer

03 9926 1412

ben.mcdonald@vic.swimming.org.au

Member & Community Development


Catherine Tate - Manager - Member & Community Development

03 9926 1410

catherine.tate@vic.swimming.org.au

Belinda Vickers - Member & Community Development Officer

03 9926 1417

belinda.vickers@vic.swimming.org.au

Sharon Rich - Member & Community Development Officer

03 9926 1419

sharon.rich@vic.swimming.org.au

 

Swimming Victoria Office Hours


9.00am - 5.00pm, Monday - Friday.

Phone: (03) 9686 5222

Fax: (03) 9682 7888

Sign up for Swimming Victoria e-Newsletter

Members Button 2
Member Benefits 2013-14
enginemerchandisebutton
AMG 2013
Swimtember
Great Victorian Swim Series
ResultsButton
Local Legends
EnergyAustralia GO Swim Month
Play it Safe By The Water
Companion Card

Follow Us

Facebook RSS Feed Youtube twitter

© 2010 Swimming Australia  Site by IMG STG